Back on track

background5

As the days go by and my time in Australia goes with it, it’s time to take it more seriously.
For the last couple of weeks I’ve been receiving lots of emails and messages regarding visas and living in Australia from Polish people residing Down Under.
I think for a start I will catch up day by day on my last 31 months in this beautiful country. I wish I was more regular blogger at the time so it would give people so many clues and a general image of my travels at the time, so for now I will have to rely on my memory and photos I’ve taken to bring up the story of my life.
I’m not a fan of replying 200 emails a day as I just simply don’t have much time for that. It’s sunny, there is a pool outside of my door and the dog who is always happy to got for a walk. Plenty to do outdoors. But the evenings are for writing. So keep it touch gals, and I’ll serve you a note from my arrival in Australia over 2,5 years ago very very soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

Stay in touch with Wonderland!

About Ola in Wonderland

I'm polish living in Alice Springs, Australia. It's been a great blessing to me in so many ways that I will try to share my happiness of being in this wonderful place with you guys. I'm just Ola in Wonderland :)
This entry was posted in Alice Springs, Australia, Backpacking in Australia, Living in Australia, Polish in Australia, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

